THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
Thursday, The 20 September 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/308	SHYAM PRASAD DAS	MUTATION	MR NIKHIL KUMAR AGARWAL
2	TMP/2018/376	KAMLI PRASAD YADAV	BLDR	MR IRSHAD AHMAD KHAN
3	TMP/2018/391	MOSSOMAT SANYUKTA DEVI & DEVI	ВРРНТ	MR SHOBHA NATH JHA
4	TMP/2018/487	GOPAL PRASAD CHAUDHARY	CONSOLIDATION	MR NITESH KUMAR
5	TMP/2018/517	RAM DAYAL SINGH	APPEAL	MR NATRAJ VERMA
6	TMP/2018/536	SHIVJI BHAGAT @ SIVAJ BHAGAT & ORS	MUTATION	MR AMARNATH JHA
7	TMP/2018/537	RADHA KRISHNA CHOUBEY AND ANR	RESTORATION	MR BACHAN JEE
8	TMP/2018/627	ASAD ALI AND ANOTHER	BLDR	MR SHAILENDRA KUMAR JHA